Tags

, , , , , , ,

What can you say about JT?  We all seem to love him – I know straight men who have man crushes on him and honestly?  What’s not to love?  He’s a talented singer, songwriter and actor.  He has his own fashion label, William Rast so that makes him relevant on a fashion note.  He’s cute, he’s extremely funny, supposedly he’s engaged to the gorgeous Jessica Biel (one of my girl crushes), so, clearly, it’s pretty great to be Justin Timberlake.

Reasons to love him:

Givenchy Play behind the scenes of the photo shoot

Givenchy Play Sport

A History of Rap just makes you appreciate how talented an entertainer he really is.

History of Rap with Jimmy Fallon

I’ve just re-discovered this song and video – although he doesn’t sing much in the song, he is in the video, looking very stylish and attractive.  Enjoy!

Rihanna feat. Justin Timberlake ‘Rehab’

He has been in some of the funniest skits and I love them all.  I don’t know how many times I’ve re-watched the Lonely Island skits…I am still incredibly amused by them.  They are so catchy and I love that they are inspired by early 90s boy bands like Color Me Badd (that’s right, I’m pretty sure that it’s dd!!)!  Hilarious!

And, because I can’t pick and choose (and I love all of them), I’m including all 3 SNL digital shorts…they are uncensored so don’t watch if you offend 🙂

Justin Timberlake and the Lonely Island “Dick in a Box

“Motherlover”

“3 Way (the Golden Rule)” with Lady Gaga

“Cry me a River”  I think that this was his first single that I took seriously and I still love it.  Besides, I think that the video is awesome!

Ayo Technology” 50 Cent feat. Justin Timberlake

Why is this video on here?  Because my cousin and I are obsessed with the song and we love the video.  Justin looks great in it and the make out session with the model is pretty great!

N’Sync days

Britney years.  On so many levels – why?  I just hope that they were going to a denim themed party but somehow I’m thinking that they weren’t…

Aw, they were cute together…

He looks great in a t-shirt and he looks great in a suit.  The man knows how to dress.

I don’t know about anyone else, but I absolutely love when he does his geek chic look.  I love his glasses…

2010 SAG Awards

2010 Met Costume Gala with Jessica Biel.  They are beautiful.

William Rast.

William Rast ad

With Jessica Biel.  I love how they look together – they look fantastic casually dressed and they clean up just as well to look elegant on the red carpet.  Yes, I have style envy…

