Tags

, , , , , , ,

Mila Kunis is a talented and gorgeous actress who routinely looks amazing on the red carpet.  Not only do I usually enjoy her fashion choices but her hair and make-up are outstanding, as well.  Clearly she has a genius style team.

2011 Academy Awards in Ellie Saab

How much do I love this dress?  A lot.  I just think that it is so beautiful and ultra feminine.  It’s delicate looking but the bodice is structured and the lace is gorgeous.  This is one example of a pastel coloured gown working really well, note that it enhances her colouring rather than detracting or blending in.  Seeing this dress again makes me think that I should do a post on Ellie Saab…

2011 Golden Globes emerald Vera Wang; SAG awards in Alexander McQueen

I absolutely love the emerald green colour, perhaps more than I love the dress itself.  I think that it’s a great colour for her.  As for the Alexander McQueen print, I think that it is fantastic – it is a rare example of a print done really well on the red carpet.

Close ups of hair and make-up for both looks – soft make-up in the green and an amazing smokey eye in the red with soft, wavy hair.

Pixiwoo Mila Kunis tutorial – I think that it’s for the above smokey eye look.

I am loving her peachy make-up here and her accessories

2012 Golden Globe Awards

She looks gorgeous in black – here with dark lined eyes, a teased ponytail and a neutral lip.

I really like her beachy waves in this picture and her warm toned make-up

Her eyes are amazing in this picture

Looks like Mila was playing with the headband ahead of the current trend.

Women hair accessories trend Mila Kunis Women Hair Accessories Trend with Various Headband Styles

Retro ponytail – love it!

Another Pixiwoo makeup tutorial:

