Tags

, , , , , , ,

I was visiting my cousin tonight – she just got home from a work related trip and, of course she came home with a magazine from the airport (I think that it was Marie Claire).  I love fashion magazines but I have been on a magazine diet for the last couple of months so I was quite elated to browse through this one.  Interestingly enough, what drew my attention the most was a new series (new to me anyway) of Cover Girl ads with Jessica Stam.  Now I have nothing major against Taylor Swift and I love the Drew Barrymore ads but these are very striking.  I’m not generally one for Cover Girl cosmetics but Pat McGrath is a genius make-up artist and I love the styling.  Needless to say, if I can figure out how to duplicate these looks, I will be wearing them!

“Runway Shades” LipPerfection lipstick by CoverGirl

